Hard days night

Eva needs to stop or I’m gonna call her Eva the Hater. Like the record says, “girls just wanna have fun!!!!” I’m just sayin…..

Ok. At first we didn’t realize how hot we were, but here in France, it is a totally different story. When we step out onto the street, EVERYBODY stops in their tracks and turns around. Just ask April. Every last photo shoot here has drawn crowds.

So it didn’t take us long at all to find out where the cool Ken dolls were hangin. When we arrived, that’s when the party started. The Phat Girls rule! We had our pick of the Kens. But Eva, my dear, no need to worry. We may be fast but me and my girls aren’t easy. We are not giving it up!!! (At least not yet.)

And, at the end of the day, we show up ready to work and we work hard!! Yes, the trip over was a bit rough, but at least we got here. And, I might say, we are loving it !!!

20130430-001545.jpg

