Please ignore the previous post!

KimoraI mean, like….I cannot BEEE-LIEVE Mr. New Boy on the Block. First he says he doesn’t “kiss and tell,” yet he had the nerve to publish our pictures and say what a wild and crazy bunch we were, insinuating there were less than honorable things going on in the various rooms of the house. LIES!! ALL LIES!!!!! There is not a  grain of truth in what he is saying. And then he had the nerve to publish our pictures as if we were his girlfriends. PULL-EEZE. I’ll fix him….I’m going to file a complaint with April.

Then after all that, he has the nerve to ask, “How do I get to Paris.” PULL-EEZE! Maybe like the day after never! Maybe he should concentrate more on his work and fantasize less.

I mean, I know he’s cute and all, and he does have pretty eyes, and when he takes his shirt off… what a six-pack…..but…… that doesn’t give him the right to play us like that. I mean, who does he think he is?

Huh? What did you say, Zak? You think I’m the prettiest doll in the house? REALLY? No, I’m not doing anything special tonight…….

